Muckety Muckety

National Security Branch

The Muckety map below is interactive. Use the "Map Tools" bar at left to delete and add relationships, make notes, create titles and save maps. (Requires Flash.)

The relationship map to the left is interactive.
• Roll your mouse over connecting lines to see the relationship.
• Solid lines are current relations. Dotted lines are former relations.
• Expand items with + signs by double-clicking.
• Move an item in the map by clicking and dragging.
• You can also delete items, separate boxes and save maps by selecting Map Tools (on left border of map).

National Security Branch

The National Security Branch (NSB) consists of the FBI's Counterterrorism Division, Counterintelligence Division, Directorate of Intelligence and the Weapons of Mass Destruction Directorate.

The NSB was established in 2005, implementing a recommendation of the Commission on the Prevention of Weapons of Mass Destruction.

National Security Branch current relationships:

Recent Stories

Search for stories